About

Hello, ……. My name is Ben Nys, painter & graphical artist, born in Leuven, Belgium at October 16, 1970. I’ve been active for about 30 years in the world of art and graphical design, of which I’ve spent the starting…

Artist

Poetry, music, movies, design, lay-out, graphics and expressionist paintings are a big source of inspiration for me, since these were always a big part of my life… thanks to these forms of free expression I started painting. Next to that…

Exhibitions

  Art Route OOkunst 2019 – Kortemark  30/05, 1/06, 2/06 & 8/06, 9/06, 10/06/2019 Kiwanis Zaventem Airport  ‘Nature’ Expo Bouchout Castle @ Botanic Garden Meise  15/03, 16/03 & 17/03/2019 With Roger Raveel, Raoul de Keyser, Léon Spilliaert, Constant Permeke and…

Concernant Ben

Bienvenu! Mon nom est Ben Nys ,artiste peintre et graphiste né à Louvain le 16 octobre 1970. J’évolue dans le monde de l’art et du graphisme depuis une trentaine d’années, les premières années passées principalement dans le domaine du graphisme…

L’artiste

La poésie, les films, la musique, le design, la conception, le graphisme et les peintures expressionnistes ont toujours été une grande source d’inspiration occupant une place importante tout au long de ma vie … Ces formes d’expressions libres m’ont invité…

Expositions

Art Route OOkunst 2019 – Kortemark  30/05, 1/06, 2/06 & 8/06, 9/06, 10/06/2019 Kiwanis Zaventem Airport  ‘Nature’ Exposition Chateau de Boechout @ Le Jardin Botanique – Meise  15/03, 16/03 & 17/03/2019 Avec Roger Raveel, Raoul de Keyser, Léon Spilliaert, Constant…